If you have any items relating to the Hall to discuss, please contact any committee member. The committee meets monthly.

2016 Officers

Post Officer
Chair Jean Williams
Secretary Karen Duggan
Treasurer Alison Williams
Vice Chair Mike Lewis
Vice Secretary Pat Yates
Vice Treasurer Theta Owen
Trustees David Roberts
Lynda Owen
Alison Williams
Mike Lewis
Members Gerry Lynch
Colette Price


Clubs, Societies and Posts

Society Contact
Clwb y Mynydd Theta Owen
Flower Arranging —————–
Garden Club Barbara Roberts
Youth Club Lynda Owen
History Club Helen Williams
Clwb Cant Alison Williams
Newsletter Anne Aspinall
Performing Arts Pat Yates
Church Janet Williams
Choir Jean Williams
Coetir Mynydd
Community Council
Capel Amana
Enir Frodsham
Football Anwen Morris
Hall Manager Anne Aspinall
Hall Safety Officer David Roberts